Community Calls

 Posted by  Add comments
 
Reading Time: < 1 minute

MagicMark Your Life Open Community Calls

Join Maria Mar for an uplifting, creative, spiritual banquet every first Monday of the month. Bring your questions, your success stories and your beautiful presence. Maria Mar, the Dream Alchemist, discusses how to activate your creativity to transmute your hurt and limitations into freedom, spiritual fulfillment and success. Enjoy meditations, journeys, poetry and rich conversation to nourish your soul and empower your manifestation.

Where: At the MagicMark Virtual Studio.

Time:

EST- 8:00PM

Central time- 7:00PM

Mountain Time- 6:00PM

PST-5:00PM

 

Call this number:

(712)-432-0075

Dial the code:

189523

Playback number:

(712)432-1085

You can call from a landline or cell phone. You can also call from Skype! For out of the USA/Canada or people without a cell phone this is great, as you won’t have to pay any phone charges!

To post questions and have access to more information, including the community toolbar that allows you instant access, please join the MagicMark your Life Community.

Everyone is welcome! Simply call in and tune into the love!

About Maria Mar

Maria Mar is a Sacred Storyteller and shaman who champions you to change your old limiting story to create the new story of your brilliance illuminating the world. She helps you awaken your magic, express your creative genius, embody your purpose and live your potential now.